CAF Youth Paratriathlon Camp San Diego Group photo 2019

In light of the rapidly changing situation around the COVID-19 Pandemic, CAF is cancelling all adaptive sports camps and clinics through at least January 2021.

 

For questions, please email campsclinics@challengedathletes.org.

 

CAF Sledge Hockey Clinic with the Sled Stars in New Jersey on March 22

CANCELLED

 

IRONMAN Foundation + CAF Adaptive Surf Clinic in Oceanside on October 25th

CANCELLED

 

Össur and CAF Mobility Clinic in Chicago on April 11

CANCELLED

 

CAF Adaptive Cycling Camp in Tucson from April 15 – Tuesday, April 21

CANCELLED

 

Össur and CAF Mobility Clinic in Boston on May 2

CANCELLED

 

CAF Adaptive Swim Clinic in Boston on May 2

CANCELLED

 

Össur and CAF Mobility Clinic in Dallas on June 6

CANCELLED

 

CAF Youth Adaptive Surf Camp in San Diego from Wednesday, June 24 – Sunday, June 28

CANCELLED

 

CAF Youth Paratriathlon Camp with USAT in Colorado Springs from Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 3

CANCELLED

 

CAF Beach Adaptive Volleyball Camp in San Diego from Thursday, July 30 – Saturday, August 2

CANCELLED

 

Össur and CAF Mobility Clinic in Washington DC with the Amputee Coalition on Saturday, August 22

CANCELLED

 

CAF Adaptive Swim Clinic in Washington DC with the Amputee Coalition on Saturday, August 22

CANCELLED

 

CAF Adaptive Swim Clinic in New York on Saturday, August 23

CANCELLED

 

CAF Adaptive Swim Clinic in Boise on Saturday, September 19

CANCELLED

 

Össur and CAF Mobility Clinic in Boise on Sunday, September 20

CANCELLED

 

Ken Whalen Surf Challenge in San Diego

For info, please visit: https://kenwhalensurfchallenge.com/

 

CAF Sitting Volleyball Tournament in San Diego, CA on Saturday, September 26

CANCELLED

 

CAF Adaptive Cycling Clinic in San Diego, CA on Saturday, October 3

CANCELLED

 

CAF Adaptive Sports Clinics as part of the 2020 Community Weekend and SDTC

CANCELLED

 

Össur and CAF Mobility Clinic in Atlanta on Saturday, November 7

CANCELLED

 

CAF Adaptive Swim Clinic in Atlanta on Saturday, November 7

CANCELLED

 

Please note that this schedule is subject to change. Please check back periodically for any updates, including more info and registration links.

For questions, please email campsclinics@challengedathletes.org.